End-user licence agreement
- A device may not receive updates if the hardware is not or no longer compatible, or if there is not enough free disk space.
- Some features may not work on all devices.
- Internet connection is required to use the application, Internet access charges (ISP) may apply.
Usage of the application is free (except some Tools).
You can subscribe to the option "Full version" to get the following features:
- Remove all ads
- Access to all tools
- Your iTunes/Google Play account is debited on purchase confirmation.
- When renewing, your account is charged the same amount within 24 hours before the end of the current period.
- These options are billed through iTunes/Google Play and are automatically renewed each year.
- Automatic renewal can be disabled in user account settings.
- You can create, modify, or cancel your subscriptions whenever you want from your iTunes/Google Play account.
- The automatic renewal cancellation must be made at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period.
- No cancellation is possible during the current active period.